When you invite or remove team members, your subscription plan will change automatically. Information about the different plans can be found here.

Updating your billing details

To update your billing details or credit card information click here, or click on Billing (located in the sidebar):

On this page, you can check what plan you are currently on and click the Manage Subscription button if you want to make any changes. This button will redirect you to a self-service portal from Stripe (the payment software).

You can cancel your plan, remove or add payment methods and download your previous invoices.

Changing your PasteĀ® Pro subscription type

If you want to change between a monthly or a yearly plan, please contact Support by sending an email to support@pasteapp.com, or start a chat by clicking the (?) button at the top right of the PasteĀ® website.

Did this answer your question?